My Photo
Handmade by Natty – Admirer of pretty things, collector of crafty stuff, spare time maker of paper bits and bobs...

My Other Accounts

I design for...

  • The Daring Cardmakers Blog!

Disclaimer

  • About my project supply lists:
    I only use and share products that I genuinely love. The product supply lists that accompany my projects are simply intended to provide a visual overview of what I've used in case you have the same items at home or would like to add them to your own shopping list. I link to several stores in the UK and US and as of July 1, 2017 I am an affiliate member of Scrapbook.com, Amazon UK, Ellen Hutson - this means that when you click on an affiliate link and go on to make a purchase I will receive a small percentage at no cost to you. Money raised through affiliate links will go straight towards my crafting fund. Finally, please note that any products marked "(r)" are retired and may no longer be available for sale online.

Monday, 21 October 2013

Thursday, 17 October 2013

Monday, 14 October 2013

Saturday, 12 October 2013

Friday, 11 October 2013

Monday, 07 October 2013

Sunday, 06 October 2013

Friday, 04 October 2013

Thursday, 03 October 2013

Tuesday, 01 October 2013

Monday, 30 September 2013

Friday, 27 September 2013

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Monday, 23 September 2013

Friday, 20 September 2013

Wednesday, 18 September 2013

Monday, 16 September 2013

Sunday, 15 September 2013

Friday, 13 September 2013

Monday, 09 September 2013

Sunday, 08 September 2013

Friday, 06 September 2013

Monday, 02 September 2013

Sunday, 01 September 2013

Monday, 26 August 2013

Sunday, 25 August 2013

Friday, 23 August 2013

Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Monday, 19 August 2013

Sunday, 18 August 2013