My Photo
Handmade by Natty – Admirer of pretty things, collector of crafty stuff, spare time maker of paper bits and bobs...

What I like...

  • Follow Me on Pinterest

I design for...

  • The Daring Cardmakers Blog!

The Chums (aka Blogends)

Disclaimer

  • About my project supply lists:
    I only use and share products that I genuinely love. The product supply lists that accompany my projects are simply intended to provide a visual overview of what I've used in case you have the same items at home or would like to add them to your own shopping list. I link to several stores in the UK and US. As of July 1, 2017 I am an affiliate member of Scrapbook.com and Amazon UK - this means that when you click on an affiliate link and go on to make a purchase I will receive a small percentage at no cost to you. Money raised through affiliate links will go straight towards my crafting fund. Finally, please note that any products marked "(r)" are retired and may no longer be available for sale online.

A bit of fun

  • Crafty Blogs
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

« February 2011 | Main | April 2011 »

Thursday, 31 March 2011

Wednesday, 30 March 2011

Tuesday, 29 March 2011

Monday, 28 March 2011

Sunday, 27 March 2011

Saturday, 26 March 2011

Friday, 25 March 2011

Thursday, 24 March 2011

Wednesday, 23 March 2011

Tuesday, 22 March 2011

Sunday, 20 March 2011

Saturday, 19 March 2011

Friday, 18 March 2011

Monday, 14 March 2011

Sunday, 13 March 2011

Saturday, 12 March 2011

Friday, 04 March 2011